iTunes 12 Days – Day 3

And for the third day, Apple gave me… A Duran Duran single, From Mediterranea With Love. I am not a great fan of them, so you can imagine my disappointment. Hope the next ones will be better!

So, today’s gift consists of 3 songs, among which 2 live tracks: Mediterranea, Sunrise and Ordinary World. Duran Duran fans, enjoy! The British iTunes Store offers the same gift today.

Sorry for this late post, a long train trip prevented me from getting an Internet access. I hope I will be able to post everyday, I have to rely on my iPhone for now…

This entry was posted in High tech, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

